Judges/Apprentices Information


Judge designations are in parentheses"()":
      C    = Permanently Certified
      T    = Teaching Judge for Apprentices
     AT   = Advanced Teaching Judge for apprentices & seminars/clinics
     TF   = Fleece Teaching Judge for Apprentices
    ATF = Advance Fleece Teaching Judge for apprentices & seminars/clinics

KEY:   F = Fleece P = Performance
  H = Halter Y = Youth
  P = Performance         
        * = Alpaca Fleece
Only
Approved Judges
Name City,State Phone# eMail Approved
Steven Auld (C,T) Garden City, MO 319-389-8252 steve.auld@outlook.com    H P Y 
Joy Bishop-Forshey (C) Wauseon, OH 419-822-6448 drlamaj@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Megan Bixler Noblesville, IN 317-478-4418 megannbix@gmail.com    H P Y 
Elaine Brovont (C, T, TF) Michigantown, IN 765-491-6763 brovonte@hotmail.com F H P Y 
Venesa Carter Marshfield, MO 417-425-3159 carterarab@aol.com    H       
Danita Doerre (C, TF) Stoddard, WI 608-457-2147 Danita@mwt.net F           
Margaret Drew (C,T) Vacaville, CA 707-249-0707 llamaspn@yahoo.com    H P Y 
Terese Evenson (C) Shady Spring, WV 606-316-6362 asgaardllamas@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Philip Feiner (C,T) Stephentown, NY 212-495-9927 philipfeiner@me.com    H P Y 
Rawna Hamann (C,TF) Maple Valley, WA 425-433-1620 Rawna@mindspring.com F           
Michael Haumschild (C,T) Warsaw, OH 740-824-3120 frvf@frontier.com    H P Y 
Nick Hauptly (C,T) Alburnett, IA 319-610-7396 Nickhauptly@gmail.com F H P Y 
Aspen Kelchen Garden City, MO 319-329-3499 aspen@aspenauld.com    H P Y 
Cathie Kindler (C,AT) Ellijay, GA 419-610-1748 llamajudge@gmail.com    H P Y 
Robert Knuckles Collbran, CO 970-216-3695 talltaillamas@gmail.com F H P Y 
Niki Kuklenski (C,AT,TF) Bellingham, WA 360-592-2603 info@jnkllamas.com F H P Y 
Tami Lash (C,AT) Manitou Beach, MI 517-467-2709 uniqueanimal@aol.com F H P Y 
Katie Mazac (C,T) Beldenville, WI 715-220-9403 cazam.km@gmail.com    H P Y 
Patti Morgan (C,T) Arkansas City, KS 620-441-8830 pmmorganks@gmail.com F H P Y 
Jessie Munson Madison, WI 360-742-6339 munsonj86@gmail.com    H P Y 
Lisa Paquet Ellsworth, WI 715-821-0021 paqratt1@msn.com    H P Y 
Harvey Pool Fort Valley, GA 478-973-0124 hpool@rockcreekllamas.com    H P Y 
Matthew Rector Denver, IA 319-984-6900 rectorllamas@gmail.com    H P Y 
Anna Reese Seguin, TX 210-842-3790 areese.llamas@gmail.com    H P Y 
Carol Reigh Birdsboro, PA 610-582-9051 carol@buckhollowllamas.com    H P Y 
Eugene Robinson Fredericktown, OH 740-398-9598 erobinsonfarms@gmail.com    H P Y 
David Ruckman (C) Mount Vernon, OH 740-393-2309 cindy@mcfarlandsllamafarm.com    H P Y 
Cindy Ruckman (TF) Mount Vernon, OH 740-393-2309 cindy@mcfarlandsfarm.com F           
Joe Ruzicka La Porte City, IA 319-269-2279 llamaboy4@gmail.com    H P Y 
Kim Schechinger Austin, MN 507-440-7092 red_sled2@yahoo.com F           
Tricia Schneeberger Lansing, MI 517-643-0063 pschne1059@aol.com    H P Y 
Mark Smith (C,T) Crawfordsville, IN 765-918-1976 msfllama@gmail.com    H P Y 
Tor Sorensen (AT) Otterville, MO 520-991-5130 saila1935@aol.com    H P Y 
Ali Soukup (C) Lyndon Station, WI 608-547-6504 soukup@wisc.edu F           
Fran Soukup (C,ATF) Lyndon Station, WI 608-547-6504 fran@srllamas.com F           
Gogi Villanueva Medford, OR 541-301-8729 gogi.ira23@gmail.com F           
Amanda Wick Spokane, WA 509-863-8443 partybarnllamafarm@gmail.com    H P Y 
Roy Williams Everson, WA 360-503-3293 rleewilliams5@gmail.com    H P Y 
Lauren Wright Sarasota, FL 941-705-5262 tropicalllama2020@gmail.com    H P Y 
Kohl Yankovsky Spokane, WA 360-703-5864 llamafreaksfarms@gmail.com    H P Y 
Deborah Yeagle (C) Lindsey, OH 419-680-1186 loftypine@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Updated: March 5, 2024

 

(Click Here for the Judging Apprentice Application Form)

Apprentices
Name City,State Phone# eMail Division
Isaac Beck Rose Creek, MN 507-440-1472 isaacbeck11@gmail.com    H P Y 
Amy Bowling Big Rapids, MI 231-527-5303 aobowling@att.net F           
Diego Camacho Gowanda, NY 716-346-0971 diegocamacho7680@gmail.com    H P Y 
Denise Fehrenbach Evart, MI 231-590-8549 denise@fehrenbachfarms.com F           
CeAnna Jaeckel Jefferson, WI 920-728-3220 ceanna.jaeckel@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Randi Kirchner Beldenville, WI 715-307-2105 ranjkir@yahoo.com    H P Y 
Madeline Krawciw Big Rapids, MI 231-660-2952 mad4pepper@gmail.com F           
Jerrika Mumford Ridgefield, WA 360-931-7681 jmumfordilr@gmail.com F           
Madelynn Paquet Ellsworth, WI 715-821-0021 paquet.mady@gmail.com    H P Y 
Amanda Rector Cedar Falls, IA 319-231-8871 mrector89@gmail.com    H P Y 
Kayline Schechinger Austin, MN 507-440-7092 red_sled2@yahoo.com    H P Y 
Kim Schechinger Austin, MN 507-440-7092 red_sled2@yahoo.com    H P Y 
Holly Williams Everson, WA 509-990-0442 hawilliams09@gmail.com    H P Y 
Updated: February 6, 2024